## Sustainable Development Select Committee Agenda

Tuesday, 10 December 2013
7.00 pm, Committee Room 2
Civic Suite
Lewisham Town Hall
London SE6 4RU

For more information contact: Timothy Andrew (Tel: 0208 31 47916)

## Part 1

ltem		Pages
1.	Minutes of the meeting held on 31 October 2013	
	To follow	
2.	Declarations of interest	1 - 4
3.	Response from Mayor and Cabinet: air quality	5 - 12
4.	Response from Mayor and Cabinet: the business development review	13 - 22
5.	Strategic financial review update and savings proposals for 2014/15 and 2015/16	23 - 104
6.	Business growth strategy	105 - 158
7.	Convoys Wharf: Sayes Court	159 - 160
8.	Select Committee work programme	161 - 174
9.	Items to be referred to Mayor and Cabinet	

## Sustainable Development Select Committee Members

Members of the committee, listed below, are summoned to attend the meeting to be held on Tuesday, 10 December 2013.

Barry Quirk, Chief Executive Thursday, 28 November 2013

Councillor Liam Curran (Chair)
Councillor Suzannah Clarke (Vice-Chair)
Councillor Obajimi Adefiranye
Councillor John Bowen
Councillor Julia Fletcher
Councillor Ami Ibitson
Councillor Mark Ingleby
Councillor Marion Nisbet
Councillor Sam Owolabi-Oluyole
Councillor Eva Stamirowski
Councillor Alan Hall (ex-Officio)
Councillor Kevin Bonavia (ex-Officio)